a-b-c

A. Age: 24

B. Bed size: Double. Hardly 1 year old, precisely six months old. Hardwood with a little grill design.

C. Chore you dislike: Doing the dishes! Got myself cheerful yellow gloves to make it tolerable. It does work, the color that is.

D. Dogs: Had 2 pomeranians who I had to leave behind in my parents home after marriage. Hope to have 5 dogs someday. A beagle and a st bernard in the list!

E. Essential start to your day: Weekdays, turning on the The primetime show. Weekends finding my running shoes!

F. Favorite color: Yellow!

G. Gold or silver: Gold, loopier the better 😉

H. Height: 5’7″

I. Instruments you play(ed): Passed the grade 2 in piano ABRSM exam of the Royal school of music! Hoping to do the rest, all in good time.

J. Job title: Architectural Coordinator.

K. Kids: Someday!

L. Live: Singapore. The (is)land of aplenty!

M. Mom’s name: Mommykins!

N. Nicknames: One. Veds.

O. Overnight hospital stays: Zero – I’m very lucky!

P. Pet peeves: Extreme, unrelenting negativity. It gets you nowhere!

Q. Quote from a movie: Its more like a passage but I quote, “Relationships-there are those that open you up to something new and exotic, those that are old and familiar, those that bring up a lot of questions, those that bring you somewhere unexpected, those that bring you far from where you started, and those that bring you back. But the most exciting, challenging and significant of all is the one you have with yourself. And if you can find someone to love the you, you love, well thats just fabulous.”

R. Righty or lefty: Am righty and contrary to popular belief the right side of my brain is more polished 😉

S. Siblings: My little brother! Who is not so little anymore as he towers over !!

T. Time you wake up: Between 7 and 8 most days. Its hard at times but I love early wakings.

U. Underwear: Always cute!

V. Vegetables you don’t like: Bittergourd!!!

W. What makes you run late: Changing clothes.

X. X-rays you’ve had: Dental!

Y. Yummy food you make: Ahem! My best should be my Indian fanfare or maybe my Italian.

Z. Zoo animal favorites: Giraffees….or dolphins! I adored them as a child!!!

Advertisements

Say something!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s